top of page
rosa Stairway

Step by Step

Like all of us, I often only realized later why my life took unexpected turns and why my career path was certainly not boring or straightforward. Before I turned my passion into my career, I had been interested in yoga and personal development for many years and attended numerous courses and group programs without realizing that this was my calling.

After graduating from high school, I was drawn out into the world - far away from my parents' home, I trained as a hotel manager and soon after went into aviation business. Because loving flying across the globe, I very quickly became a senior flight attendant at a renowned German airline and was one of the youngest in the management team. All of this made me very proud and I never thought I would ever stop.  I spent 11 years flying halfway around the world and these were the best school in understanding people, setting priorities and learning to let go. Because as a flight attendant, you don't have a normal family life and your social contacts suffer if you don't make an effort yourself. So my personal development began long before I actively and consciously dealt with this topic.

When a serious accident at work abruptly ended my career in 2014, I knew what it meant to go deep into pain and suffering. Everything I had learned about myself up to that day was called into question and I had to reinvent myself, take completely new paths. My doctors gave me little hope that my physical ailments could ever be completely cured. So I set out and took action myself.

 

Today I am completely healthy, combine my love of traveling with my family and my work, and live much more freely and independently than I ever could have as a flight attendant.

And the best thing is: I can help other people to get their lives back on a positive path, to overcome blows of fate and to live healthier and freer lives again.

Every step, every stage was important and appropriate to my current level of knowledge.

 

What's to come... who knows... I remain open to miracles and am constantly educating myself.

Primary and Further Education

Sep 2019 - Feb 2020

Jun 2019 - Jun 2020

Feb 2018 - Feb 2019

Sep 2017

Aug 2016 - Feb 2017

Mar 2016 - Aug 2016

Feb 2016 - Apr 2017

RTT Professional

RTT Therapist

Certified Hypnotherapist

Marisa Peer - I am Enough Ltd.
London

 

Reiki Grades I, II and Master Grade

Human & Matrix Kevelaer

 

CTW Hypnotherapist  

Oliver Ruppel Mettmann

Meditation Trainer

Eckhart Wunderle Austria

Holistic relaxation teacher

Margit Allmeroth Naturopath School

Dusseldorf

 

Client-centered talk therapy

by Carl Rogers

Michaela Jerusalem Dusseldorf

 

Alternative practitioner for psychotherapy

Margit Allmeroth Naturopath School

Dusseldorf

 

Jan 2013 - Jan 2015

Yoga teacher (BYV)

Yoga Vidya Moers

bottom of page

top of page
rosa Stairway

Step by Step

Wie wir alle habe auch ich meist erst später erkannt, warum mein Leben unerwartete Wendungen nahm und so auch mein beruflicher Werdegang mit Sicherheit nicht langweilig oder geradlinig war. Bevor ich meine Passion zum Beruf machte, interessierte ich mich schon viele Jahre für Yoga und Persönlichkeitsentwicklung und besuchte zahlreiche Kurse und Gruppenprogramme, ohne zu ahnen, dass dies meine Berufung ist.

Nach dem Abitur zog es mich bereits in die Welt hinaus - weit weg von meinem Elternhaus lernte ich Hotelfachfrau und ging bald darauf in die Fliegerei. Durch meine Liebe zu meiner Arbeit und dem Fliegen wurde ich sehr schnell leitende Flugbegleiterin bei einer renommierten deutschen Airline und war dort eine der Jüngsten im Führungsteam. Das alles machte mich sehr stolz und ich dachte nie, dass ich damit jemals aufhören würde. Die 11 Jahre in denen ich durch die halbe Welt flog, waren die beste Schule in Menschenkenntnis, im Prioritäten setzen und im Loslassen lernen. Denn als Flieger hat man kein normales Familienleben und auch die sozialen Kontakte leiden wenn man sich nicht selbst darum bemüht. So begann meine Persönlichkeitsentwicklung weit bevor ich mich aktiv und bewusst mit dem Thema befasste.

Und als im Jahr 2014 ein schwerer Arbeitsunfall meine Karriere abrupt beendete, wusste ich was es heißt, tief in den Schmerz und das Leiden zu gehen. Alles was ich bis zu dem Tag über mich gelernt hatte, wurde in Frage gestellt und ich musste mich neu erfinden, ganz neue Wege gehen. Meine Ärzte machten mir kaum Hoffnung, dass meine körperlichen Beschwerden jemals ganz geheilt werden könnten. So machte ich mich auf und wurde selbst tätig.

 

Heute bin ich vollkommen gesund, verbinde meine Liebe zum Reisen mit meiner Familie und meiner Arbeit und lebe noch viel freier und unabhängiger als ich es als Flugbegleiterin je hätte sein können.

Und das Beste: ich kann anderen Menschen dabei helfen, selbst ihr Leben wieder in positive Bahnen zu lenken,  Schicksalsschläge zu überwinden sowie wieder gesünder und freier zu leben.

Jeder Schritt, jede Stufe war wichtig und passend zu meinem derzeitige Kenntnisstand.

 

Was noch kommt... wer weiß das schon... ich bleibe offen für Wunder und bilde mich ständig weiter.

Aus- und Weiterbildungen

Sep 2019 - Feb 2020

Jun 2019 - Jun 2020

Feb 2018 - Feb 2019

Sep 2017

Aug 2016 - Feb 2017

Mär 2016 - Aug 2016

Feb 2016 - Apr 2017

RTT Professional

RTT Therapist

Certified Hypnotherapist

Marisa Peer - I am Enough Ltd.
London

 

Reiki Grade I, II und Meistergrad

Mensch & Matrix Kevelaer

 

CTW Hypnosetherapeutin 

Oliver Ruppel Mettmann

Meditationsleiterin

Eckhart Wunderle Österreich

Ganzheitliche Entspannungspädagogin  

Margit Allmeroth Heilpraktikerschule 

Düsseldorf

 

Klientenzentrierte Gesprächstherapie

nach Carl Rogers                        

Michaela Jerusalem Düsseldorf​

 

Heilpraktikerin für Psychotherapie

Margit Allmeroth Heilpraktikerschule

Düsseldorf​​

 

Jan 2013 - Jan 2015

Yogalehrerin (BYV)

Yoga Vidya Moers 

Jetzt
vernetzen

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
Glückliches Mädchen SMS
bottom of page